LiveAuctions.TV

2501 EXCHANGE AVE STE 106

OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73108

800-431-4452

       
               
   
Title First Name Last Name State Cell New E-mail
Representative Wravenna Bloomberg OK (309) 883-1211 Wravenna@LiveAuctions.tv
Representative Katie Colyer ID (208) 599-2962 Katie@LiveAuctions.tv
Representative Hannah Copenhaver MO (660) 909-7472 Hannah@LiveAuctions.tv
Representative Meredith DeBorde TX (972) 523-6888 Meredith@LiveAuctions.tv
Representative John Dickinson CA (916) 806-1919 John@LiveAuctions.tv
Representative Mallory Early MO (660) 525-5717 Mallory@LiveAuctions.tv
Representative Raelene Frame OH (740) 255-0659 Raelen@LiveAuctions.tv
Representative Ben Gleason KS (785) 640-9390 Ben@LiveAuctions.tv
Representative Brooklyn Graham IN (812) 530-0748 Brooklyn@LiveAuctions.tv
Representative Mackenzi Grauer OH (940) 733-1791 Mackenzi@LiveAuctions.tv
Representative Nicole Gurley AR (479) 737-4125 Nicole@LiveAuctions.tv
Representative Amanda Hillbrands MN (507) 828-7089 Amanda@LiveAuctions.tv
Representative Mariah Miller IA (712) 294-4731 Mariah@LiveAuctions.tv
Representative Madee Moore OR (541) 786-1825 Maddee@LiveAuctions.tv
Representative Tiffani Pruitt OK (405) 517-4234 Tiffani@LiveAuctions.tv
Representative Kate Roberts MT (541) 891-3060 Kate@LiveAuctions.tv
Representative Margo Schmerge OH (937) 515-1194 Margo@LiveAuctions.tv
Representative Erick Schmidt TX (830) 263-0166 Erick@LiveAuctions.tv
Canadian Division Shari Leachman Canada (306) 903-7289 Shari@LiveAuctions.tv
Canadian Division Jessy Milne-Smith Canada (613) 229-1073 Jessy@LiveAuctions.tv
Manager Jason Barber (800) 422-2117 jason@superiorlivestock.com 
Lead Developer Brad Fahrmeier KS (816) 392-9241